Energy Commission


  • Ron Wieners
  • Mark Morris
  • Leslie Joseph
  • Les Tingley
  • Marc Strange (Director, Planning and Community Development)
  • Jennifer Bonfiglio (Procurement)
  • Rosemary Sandlin (City Council)
  • Anthony Suffriti (City Council)
  • Bob Rossi (City Council)
  • Chris Golba (DPW Superintendent)
  • Doug White(Director - Building Maintenance)
  • Bill Scott (Building Inspector)

About the Commission

The Town of Agawam's Energy Commission is tasked to identify, develop, implement, and manage programs and policies that achieve high levels of energy efficiencies and resource sustainability.