News Flash

Home - Agawam News carousel

Posted on: October 5, 2020

Early Voting

Early Voting

In Agawam, early voting in person will be available at the Agawam Senior Center; 954 Main Street, Agawam, MA on the following dates and times:

Saturday, October 17, 2020 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 18, 2020 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Monday, October 19, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Friday, October 23, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Monday, October 26, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Friday, October 30, 2020 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.


Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - Agawam News carousel